June 2, 2020: The IRTS Newsmaker Breakfast

Panelists at the 2017 IRTS Newsmaker Breakfast


Please check back at a later date for a full list of 2020 Newsmaker panelists.

The 2020 IRTS NEWSMAKER BREAKFAST will take place on Tuesday, June 2nd at the Cipriani 42nd Street. We invite the industry to join this exciting, annual upfront event and embrace the IRTS mission of BUILDING FUTURE MEDIA LEADERS by warmly welcoming the 2020 class of IRTS Summer Fellows onstage at this event in their first industry appearance.

Seats must be reserved and confirmed in advance. Online reservations are not available for the annual breakfast. Please contact Joyce Tudryn at (212) 867-6650, ext. 11

A complete list of purchase and reservation options will be made available at a later date.

For Tables, Tickets, Other Inquiries:

Joyce Tudryn, 212-867-6650, Ext. 11


Donate today to support the IRTS Foundation’s mission of building future media leaders and

fostering diversity within the industry. 

IRTS is a 501(c)(3) charitable organization; all donations are 100% tax deductible!

See if your employer will match your donation!

Click here to learn more about corporate gift matching, and how you could double your 100% charitable donation to IRTS